Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Rae of sunshine
27 juillet 2011

Homeward bound

 So the holiday has come to an end, time to pack the car and get the kids ready to head home.  Mum and Adrian took the kids out to feed the ducks this morning which left me time to get a few supplies from the shops to take home and clear up the house - our stuff was in every room.  Bacon as a treat for us all for lunch washed down with chocolate cakes for the kids we loaded everything in the car and waved goodbye to Argentat.   Hopefully I will have made it back without a speeding ticket this time!  The kids were soo excited about seeing Ben - we all chanted 'daddy, daddy' as we came into the drive -  I think I got to give him a hug hello about 10.30pm just as I was off to bed.  I bet the grand parents and Juno will sleep well tonight in a nice quiet house.

DSCF2763b

DSCF2762b

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Albums Photos
Rae of sunshine
Derniers commentaires
Publicité